Read Reviews

Based on 50 reviews.
Andries
Andries
2021-10-17
Verified
Stunning!
Alvyra Bianca
Alvyra Bianca
2021-10-03
Verified
Perfect getaway place for a family or group of friends wanting a break from city life... We were greeted by the loveliest couple and the house has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Definitely going back
Dalene
Dalene
2020-12-30
Verified
Fantastic place, space and view... enchanting!
Amanda
Amanda
2020-12-27
Verified
The best place to relax and recuperate after a challenging year! We had a wonderful time at this special place. Perfect bliss and comfort with views to die for! The kitchen is well kitted out with great crockery, cookware and utensils. Beds are super comfortable with quality bedlinen ( I absolutely hate old washed out, smelly linen). Marlize and Willie are warm and friendly hosts. We really felt at home and were sad to leave. We will most certainly visit again. Do yourself a favour and GO. You'll love it!
Kim
Kim
2020-12-19
Verified
Great place, we were so sad to leave.
Cindy
Cindy
2020-11-29
Verified
Absolutely enjoyed ourselves. Lovely house. Breathtaking views. Great hospitality.
Jingjing
Jingjing
2020-11-22
Verified
Wonderful Weekend!
John
John
2020-10-25
Verified
A bit of a trip down the road from Robertson but well worth it once there!!
Gideon
Gideon
2020-09-13
Verified
We had a wonderful stay at this venue and can highly recommend it. Super hosts and all the extras they thought off made it very special. This is the place to go to for complete relaxation.
Carol
Carol
2020-09-06
Verified
Beautiful setting with stunning views. Upmarket accommodation with all amenities one needs. Many special touches
9,6
Based on 33 reviews.
Nathan
Nathan
2021-10-31
9,0
Verified
Superb
Shureche
Shureche
2021-10-10
10
Verified
Exceptional ☹ We absolutely love this place, thank you for accommodating us. 5 🌟
Colleen
Colleen
2021-08-01
10
Verified
Heaven in a vineyard. ☺ Everything from the beautiful affordable accommodation to the perfect location and lovely facilities ☹ That was our 3rd visit to mountain view vineyards. We were never disappointed. . There are beautiful hiking trails in the area. The air is fresh and clean. Perfect getaway for RnR. Definitely our favourite holiday accommodation. So much so that we booked for another visit...
Anita
Anita
2021-07-22
10
Verified
Exceptional ☺ Loved everything about it. Second time there and will defnitely return.
Spochter
Spochter
2021-05-26
10
Verified
Exceptional
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-05-10
10
Verified
Exceptional
Marilyn
Marilyn
2021-05-10
9,0
Verified
Superb
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-05-02
10
Verified
Exceptional ☺ Really comfortable, has all the luxuries and comforts of home. And kid friendly too. Thank you so much for the breakaway, the house was big! A pleasant surprise. We will definitely be back again!
Ilse
Ilse
2021-04-30
8,0
Verified
Great stay! ☺ We had a great stay. Amazing views, very relaxed. Had everything we needed, and more.
Hannah-marie
Hannah-marie
2021-04-29
10
Verified
Exceptional ☺ Hospitality of owners were great and made it a very pleasant stay!!
Based on 13 reviews.
Chadwin Bailey
Chadwin Bailey
2021-10-09
Verified
Amazing getaway spot for family and friends
alvyra bianca dantu
alvyra bianca dantu
2021-10-03
Verified
Beautiful place, friendly hosts, everything you need highly recommended for break from the city life
Ethel-Jean Pekeur
Ethel-Jean Pekeur
2021-09-27
Verified
We had the most amazing weekend at the Mountain View accommodation. I would recommend anyone that wants a peaceful, relaxing, beautiful view, and unforgettable vacation/getaway to go to this place. The host was great and very friendly. We made wonderful memories and definitely returning to the place. Thank you for having us Mountain View Vineyards😁
Hannah-Marie Vivier
Hannah-Marie Vivier
2021-04-27
Verified
What an awesome place to just unwind! Great hospitality!!
grant sneyders
grant sneyders
2020-12-01
Verified
Great
Mickey Herd
Mickey Herd
2020-10-21
Verified
Mountainview Vineyards is nestled in the mountains. An awesome setting, and tranquility to sooth your soul. The accommodation is luxurious and very comfortable. Everything you need is there. An infinity pool. and fire pit, wrap around varanda to enable one to enjoy the view of the Vineyards and mountains. Interesting walks and mountains to explore proteas to admire and much more. The owners are very friendly, and will tell you everything you need to ensure a wonderful stay. Highly recommended.
John Pieterse
John Pieterse
2020-06-28
Verified
Excellent
Jasmine Ho
Jasmine Ho
2019-12-24
Verified
Stunning farm house and suitable for a big group of friends or family. Lots of things to do around the farm if you like walks or hiking (plenty of wildlife to see!), or else can chill by the pool and have a braai outside around the fire pit. The farmhouse is well equipped, esp kitchen, also got swimming towels. Just remember to bring your own toiletry. Internet signal is weak though.
2.3
Rated 2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent17%
Very good0%
Average17%
Poor33%
Terrible33%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.